Golf Shop Course Tour Rates Practice Facilities Calendar
Wind Dancer Bar & Grill Prairie Star Restaurant & Wine Bar Pueblo Partners
Contact Us Directions & Address Our Staff Employment
Golf Instruction Junior Golf
Annual & Associate Members Login Membership Information Star Rewards Golf Club
Santa Ana Players Club Santa Ana WGA
Book a Tee Time NM Resident Resort Guest Non-NM Resident
Academy Golf Instruction Junior Golf
 

Santa Ana Women's Golf Association  (SAWGA)

  
Newsletter (updated February 2017)           Bylaws 
Membership application


President: Rosa Estrada - rosalovesgolf@gmail.com 
Vice President: Jane Cotner – jane.cotner@comcast.net 
Treasurer:  Nanci Davis - nanci@santaanagolf.com 
Tournament Chair: Becky Luco - bcluco@gmail.com 
Secretary: Annette Sieben - asieben23@gmail.com
Please send application & check (payable to SAWGA) to:
Santa Ana Women’s Golf Association (SAWGA)
Jane Cotner 2626 Aloysia Ln NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104


 


Weekend Schedule:
March 11, 2017 - ABCD
April 15, 2017 – Stableford
May 6 and 7, 2017 – Eclectic Tournament
June 17, 2017 – Guest Day, 2-person team
July 8, 2017 – Beat the Pro
August 19 & 20, 2017 – Club Championship
September 30, 2017 – Roll the Dice
October 28, 2017 – Pick 9
November 11, 2016 – Turkey Day


Weekday Schedule
March 6 - Monday
March 22 - Wednesday 
April 3 - Monday
April 26 - Wednesday 
May 15 - Monday
May 24 - Wednesday 
June 7 - Wednesday
June 26 - Monday 
July 26 - Wednesday (there is no Monday due to July 4 and Women's Championship) 
August 9 - Wednesday
August 28 - Monday (Weekday championship) 
September 20 - Wednesday (there is no Monday due to course scheduling issues) 
October 9 - Monday
October 18 - Wednesday




     



 
 

Follow Us


Course Weather

Tue
Chance Thunderstorms
high 82°
low 61°
Wed
Chance Thunderstorms
high 78°
low 59°
Thu
Slight Chance Thunderstorms
high 84°
low 58°
Fri
Partly Sunny
high 86°
low 58°